Tau Chapter’s authoritative outsource towards the meeting try their chairman, Steve Banjamin

  • Autore dell'articolo:
  • Categoria dell'articolo:Growlr review

Tau Chapter’s authoritative outsource towards the meeting try their chairman, Steve Banjamin

Warren Bezanson, Dr

ECU’S Tau Chapter away from Phi Sigma Pi prize fraternity try given this new “A fantastic Chapter in the nation” Honor on the tenth straight year at the national convention inside the Arizona, D. C. with the Sep growlr login twenty-six-27. Tom Barwick, a person in Tau’s delegation, offered given that parliamentarian on the meeting, abreast of the newest invitation away from National Chairman Vaughn Elizabeth. Rhodes. New Tau Chapter took part in multiple regular provider projects, in addition to a christmas class to have local underprivileged pupils, the newest Intellectual Palsy Telethon, and you may finance-elevating on Todd Scholarship system. The firm and additionally conducted a raffle to boost money towards Richard C. and you will Claudia Pennock Todd Grant Financing.

School Marshalls: Susan McClintock, Head Marshall; Rita Kathryn Whaley, Secretary Head; pbell, Connie Sue Carpenter, Thelma Carol Crodkett, Thelma Lynne Dodds, Gloria Hair Fisher, Debra Ann Hines, Carolyn Grey Hodges, Anne , Thelma Diane Letchworth, Wanda Lynn Lewallen, y Dunn Simmons, Marilyn York Willis, Jane McInnis Woodley.

Acting as University agencies during the Commencement practise as well as on Alumni time; and serving just like the ushers into Musicians Collection, Crisis productions, and concerts would be the responsibilities satisfied by the School Marshalls

One of several circumstances co-paid of the local section regarding Phi Kappa Phi was new symposium on business desire for food held January 14-15. Into April 15 the fresh honor area initiated 227 brand new members on Mendenhall Pupil Cardiovascular system Movies. The service is actually followed closely by a reception in the family from Chancellor Leo Jenkins. Dr. Douglas McMillan, teacher away from English on ECU, is selected president-elect of your honor area. He’ll imagine presidency of the part in the informative 12 months 1977-78.

Officers: Dr. Ione J. Ryan, President; Dr. Frederick Broadhurst, President-elect; Mr. George Broussard, Secretary; Dr. Young-Dahl Track, Treasurer; Directors: Dr. Richard Capwell, Dr. Douglas McMillan; Dr. John Ebbs, Advertising. Members: Linda Anderson, Henry Clark, Fernand Cruz, Charlene Daniels, James Denning, Thelma Dodds, Randy Doub, Frances Doyle, Brenda Ernest, Pamela Fisher, lin, Eric Haas, Larry Keech, Susan Lanchaster, Nina Leach, Linda McClain, Adrian Lineberger, Arthur McAbee, Susan McClintock, Gail Ramee, Jo Roberts, Terry Sinclair, Scott Stanas, s, Mary Akers, Emily Andrews,

Kathy Bailey, Deborah Baker, Larry Baker, Sarah Barnhlll, Debra Basden, Linda Trout, Norma Beaman, Walter Bennett, Margaret Berry, Susan Bittner, Susan Blalock, Elizabeth Boyd, Marion Britton, Martha Brownish, Jane Buehler, Florence Bunting, Donna Burdett, Christopher Burti, Richard Carlson, Mike Carney, Sheila Carpenter, Jennifer Carr, Robert Carraway, Tony Cafes. Barbara Cole, Dwight Collier, Linda Compton, Catherine Conger, Linda Conner, Judy Plan, Terry Cooksey, Thelma Crockett, Roberta Crosbie, Rebecca Crosier, Henry Crowson, Annette Daley, Mary Daughtridge, Anetta Davenport, Deborah Davis, Terry Davis, Tom Davis, Sheilagh Dixon, Sandra Dobbins, Judy Donders, Jennifer Duzan, Lu Dudley, Beatrice Edwards, Sue Edwards, Mary Evans, Deborah Fales, Suzanne Garber, Martha Giddings, , Kathryn Griesedieck, Barbara Hall, Nancy Hall, Lynn Hanold, Marion Hart, Betty Hatch, Rhonda Hatcher, Diane Hauck, Christopher Hay, Ellen Heath, Gretchen Heid, Jeryal Heimlich, Sally Helton, Judith Hesselberth, Patsy Hinton, Beverly Hogshire, Harriet Holden, Susan Holmes, Phyllis Hooten, Margaret Howell, Priscilla Hudgins, Julie Hulsey, Keith Huskins, parece, Betty Jones, Michael Jones, Rhona Katz, Jonathan Keathley, Mary Keel, Karel Kiefer, Clarinda Kolody, Janice Lassiter, Mary Lee, Nancy Leggett, Thelma Letchworth, Wayland Linthicum, Neal Lipke, Go up Enough time, Maria Loudon, Kathy Lowry, Cheryl Malone, Sharon Markle, Anna Marshburn, Alice

Mathern, Margaret McDougall, Robert McFerrin, Nancy McKenzie, Age McMullan, Debra Metzger, Marcy Meurs, Duana Mikels, Daniel Miles, Anna Modlin, Glenn Moore, Ricky Moore, The month of january Morgan, John Morgan, Barbara Morse, Jean Mowrey, Brenda Murray, Connie Nanney, Brenda Naylor, John Newton, Audrey Commendable, es Phillips, Barbara Prince, es Rhodes, Linda Roberson, Jena Robertson, Carl Robin, David Rockefeller, Robert Roman, Sherre Rowe, Maxine Sasser, Patricia Sauls, Loretta Sawyer, Mary Shannon, Mark Simpson, Matt Smartt, Deborah Smith, Jane Smith, Teri Smith, E Sparrow, Margaret Stevens, Carolyn Stewart, Debra Stokes, Mary Strider, Nancy Sumner, Blanche Sutherland, Steven Swann, Carole Taylor, Wendy Thomas, Max Thompson, Phil Thompson, Barbara Thurber, Sherry Troutman, Robert Vangundy, Roberta Vick, Elizabeth Wallace, Martha Walters, David Wang, Maria Ways, Gail Weaver, Dana Webster, Nellie Westbrook, Age. An effective. Yards. Wetherington. Patsy Whitby, Linda Sue Whitley, Lee Wilkinson, Kathenne Williams, s, Nancy Willis, Lola Wilson, Jane Woodley, Debra Wynn. Graduate Players: Robert Boys, Sherry Broussard, Carol Collins, Robert Fulghum, Pell Fulp, Joseph Gutierrez, Nelson Jennings, Sherry Miller, George Moore, Frank Oddis, Pamela Parrott, Ivan Peacock, Charlotte Pierce, Edward Proffitt, Richard Scroggs, Robert Seligson, Phillip Skeen, Deborah Speas, Robert Twilley.